3680 Avalon Park East Blvd Orlando, FL 32828  Local: (407) 371-0860
Customer Reviews
AVALON PARK FLORIST
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfection from beginning to end. Couldn’t be happier
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The gift basket was even better than the picture.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Perfection from beginning to end!!!!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The recipient posted a photo on FB and it looked as the picture in your website. It was delivered on time. Will do business with your company again. Thanks
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I had some flowers delivered to my wife who works at ORMC. The roses looked great, and they were even so kind as to include a "I Love You" balloon in addition to calling me to confirm the delivery. 5 stars!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service, no complaints!!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Prompt service. Made sure item met their standards.
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers! My bouquet was just what I wanted. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Simple ordering. Recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Avalon Park Florist always does such an incredible job. Flowers are always fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Sep 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service and communication
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Really pretty
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers arrived in beautiful condition. They smell amazing and I can't wait to take them home.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent arrangement!
Date: Aug 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Awesome service and spectacular flowers. Thanks for helping to brighten a special person's day!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

This was my first experience with your services, and all went well and as planned. Thank you.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. It also was nice to get a phone call to see if I would be home to receive them. We don't use a florist often, but my husband said we would use Avalon Park Florist if we did in the future.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:SC

The flowers were for my daughter. I traveled down to see her on Mother's day, so I got to see the arrangement as delivered. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

I'm very happy with the flowers I bought for my step mother. She started they were beautiful and made her happy. Thank you for the great customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

I'm very happy with the flowers I bought for my step mother. She started they were beautiful and made her happy. Thank you for the great customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province:FL

Hi. I’m trying to get an idea of how much money I saved (if any) by doing my own wendidg flowers (middle to high quality silks). Anybody out there (brides, florists, etc) who can make an educated guess of how much the following list of items would have cost me if I had used a traditional wendidg florist? All of the flowers used were roses, and some filler flowers and fall leaves were used as accents.1 very large round bride bouquet with 2-3 dozen large open roses, fall leaves, and filler flowers, with handle fully wrapped in satin ribbon 2 large round maid of honor bouquets with 5 open roses and 10 rose buds, few fall leaves, some filler flowers, handles fully wrapped in satin ribbon.5 medium sized bridesmaids bouquets containing 4 open roses, and 8 rosebuds, few fall leaves, some filler flower handles fully wrapped in satin ribbon.3 mother wrist corsages, 2-3 roses each11 single rose bud boutonnieres 1 groom boutonniere with 2 rosebuds, accent flowers16 pew markers, containing satin bows and 3 roses each4 medium sized church arrangements containing about 2 dozen roses each2 small swags and 2 garlands, 4 additional decoration bouquetsFYI, I already have the flowers. The list above is everything that I have and have already done. The bouquets look real from a few feet away. Actually, a few months ago I bought a bouquet of fresh orange roses from the grocery store and then compared them to my silks and they looked extremely similar…actually the silks looked better because their color was more vibrant. Honestly, flowers weren’t all that important to me…I mean I want them to be nice but I didn’t want the flowers to be one of the biggest expenses of my wendidg. There were other places I would rather spend money, on things that mean more to me. So that is why I went with silks. But I’ve just been wondering what I would have paid ballpark for all of those fresh roses if I had gone through a florist.
Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

AVALON PARK FLORIST
3680 Avalon Park East Blvd
Orlando, FL. 32828
Local: (407) 371-0860

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-sl